ABOUT US

Gela – The Roots of the Future aims at urban regeneration starting from what the city offers as both magnificent and unexplored. Starring – Gela and its inhabitants: institutions, schools, associations, students, young people, the elderly and professionals are getting involved in promoting the image of the city.

The idea stems from the research and cultural development work by Jacopo Fo and Bruno Patierno for Jacopo Fo srl (Gruppo Atlantide). The project is realized with the support of Eni and sponsored by the Municipality of Gela.

Silvia Scuderi

Silvia Scuderi

Editor di Contenuti

silvia.scuderi@gelaleradicidelfuturo.it

Giuseppe La Spina

Giuseppe La Spina

Editor di contenuti

giuseppe.laspina@gelaleradicidelfuturo.it

Glenda Guzzo

Glenda Guzzo

Editor di contenuti

glenda.guzzo@gelaleradicidelfuturo.it

Francesco Bracciaventi

Francesco Bracciaventi

Editor di contenuti

francesco.bracciaventi@gelaleradicidelfuturo.it

Anna La Cognata

Anna La Cognata

Economic Advisor

anna.lacognata@gelaleradicidelfuturo.it

Giuseppe Giordano

Giuseppe Giordano

Marketing

giuseppe.giordano@gelaleradicidelfuturo.it

Dalila Questante

Dalila Questante

Coordinatrice - Social Media Manager

dalila.questante@gelaleradicidelfuturo.it

Francesco D'Aleo

Francesco D'Aleo

Grafic Designer

francesco.daleo@gelaleradicidelfuturo.it

Giuseppe Ventura

Giuseppe Ventura

Webmaster

giuseppe.ventura@gelaleradicidelfuturo.it

X